Repost : 10 Positive Assumptions

This was posted earlier but I’d like to repost so that we could read it like a new year’s resolution, sort of.

 

1) I will make and keep my commitments.

 

2) I will find the right people who can help me.

 

3) I will look for an answer in every problem.

 

4) I will give up “trying” and simply do.

 

5) I will make it okay to be wrong and make mistakes.

 

6) I will create my own “good luck”.

 

7) I will not be afraid to lose before I win.

 

8 ) I will do it now!

 

9) I will be who I am and become what I was meant to be.

 

10) I will accept that all things are possible.

 

-Robert Anthony, in his book “Betting on Yourself

Leave a Reply

